Nimra Educational Society - News
Wall of Honours Inauguration on 12.09.2012 View Photo Gallery
ICICI Bank ATM at Nimra Campus Vijayawada
Inagurated by Mr. Harish Kumar K - Regional Head, ICICI Bank and
Md Saqib Rasool Khan Secretary Nimra Educational Society on 26-sep 2011.

View Photo Gallery
Release of Techno Splash NCET View Photo Gallery
Mr.M.S.KHAN has been awarded the 'BEST Physical Director JNTU Kakinada' on 4th University Formation Day (21/08/2012). View Photo Gallery
Dr. Rajasekhar Mouli.Potluri, HOD, MBA Dept, NIST
Dr. & Professor Rajasekhara Mouly Potluri, a distinguished professor, erudite scholar, gem in the crown of Nimra Group of Colleges. His versatility in delivering proactive lectures, effective guidance, and incessant motivation facilitates and enables the institution to leap the bounds in achieving the future endeavours. His successful journey with Nimra Group starts from 12th June, 2011. He published umpteen articles and presented various papers in international conferences makes him more au-fait in and around the globe.
Click here to see the Achievements to his credit...



Hearty Congratulations to Mrs. Durga Susmitha (Roll.No:07231D0401) for standing first and winning a Gold Medal in the stream of M.Tech Mechanical (CAD/CAM) among all JNTU Kakinada, affiliated Engineering Colleges for the year of 2009.

  Ms. Doondi Sravani has won a Gold Medal in the Aeronautical Engineering for 2006 Batch JNTUK.
  Mr. Kamesh Telikcherla has won a Gold Medal in the year 2004 in the B.Tech examinations out of all JNTU affiliated colleges in the Mechanical Engineering stream.